Hello world!
July 11, 2016

the verge apartments

Beautiful and well maintained community, and friendly staff, though the complex is not immune to some of the typical perils of apartment living, like noise and a lack of outdoor seating areas. Please schedule yours today. Actual travel distances may vary. Dear Valued Resident, thank you for sharing your positive comments, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. Located just a short distance from campus, the Verge offers amazing amenities. A big part of why I would not recommend the community. Courtesy is on site everyday so should you ever need anything, don't hesitate to call. No smoking permitted in any apartment, common area, balcony, patio or within 25 ft of any entrance to any building. We sincerely thank you for the review, and look forward to hearing from you and or seeing you soon! Dear Valued Resident, Thank you for your honest feedback and we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. There's an account with that email address. The master bedroom is en-suite with a king bed, the second bedroom has twin beds that can be converted into a queen bed. Also the bbq grill is not working it is outdoor so why is it not usable? Holmfirth Road, Sea Point, Sea Point, 8005 Cape Town, South Africa To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than 36 months. Sydney helped me out every step of the way during the application process. “Plenty of space. From a multi-purpose game room to an off-leash bark park, find plenty of space to play. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. Big bathroom, comfortable bedroom and huge veranda. ”, “All the rest. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Shopping and restaurants are in easy walking distance. Dear Valued Resident, we are so happy to read such a great review about Verge! When would you like to stay at The Verge Aparthotel? Thank u for everything. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question or answers. Error: Take care! Dear Valued Resident, thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback! Close enough to everything the city offers, yet far enough away to escape into tranquility daily. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. The location was perfect and safe. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Please keep us informed of any noise complaint you have so we may correct this behavior. Starting April 6, 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus. Thanks! If I wasnt relocating Id most likely stay here until I purchase a home. I lived here since March 2018 my community is great the management is excellent they take care of the community . Housekeeping services can be arranged weekends and public holidays at a surcharge. Nicely appointed Kitchen. 1240620,1243360,1243360|2,1239730,1233530,1227520|5,1222560,1223840,1235980|5,1242530|4,1242370|3,1240510,1243350|9,1242530,1243360|7,1222640,1232350,1230890,1242280|2,1234910,1230900,1243360|6,1242370|1,1216210,1231710,1227520|4,1243610,1242280|3,1241480,1242370,1238790|1,1227520|1,1243150,1237430,1214730,1223840|1,1238740,1227520,1238790, The Verge Aparthotel (Hotel), Cape Town (South Africa) Deals. WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge. Such a plus having parking. We speak English and 43 other languages. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care! Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. No rodents, snakes, fish tanks or birds allowed. I will tell my friends if they want to move to apartment to move to this community…, It is nice But I really want to use the pool for exercise, just laps for 30 minutes and. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. It seems peaceful here and I love going on walks and running at the park. kitchen and bathrooms, tile backsplashes, plank flooring, in-home Overall, they do a good job. Entrata welcomes feedback in relation to the accessibility of this website. The Verge Greeley From our 24 hour fitness center to our resort-style pool to our awesome events for residents and their friends, our lifestyle is second to none. I trust this information helps, Verge Luxury Flats is a brand-new luxury apartment complex located Totalstay, Good day, With resort-quality amenities such as cabanas, fire-features, outdoor kitchens, and a spacious courtyard, every day feels like a vacation. Dear Valued Resident, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team will review your report and take action within 72 hours. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information. If you need more, please let us know and we will be happy to arrange that for you. Dear Valued Resident, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. I look forward to hearing from you soon, Verge Management. Something went wrong – please try again later. It is excellent for a family of four. Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public. Have a great day! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! ), I already have a booking at this property. Dear Valued Resident, we are so happy to read such a great review about Verge! We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. Dear Valued Resident, we are so happy to read such a great review about Verge! A epIQ Rating. The apartment is modern and spacious, with a large living room, a nice balcony, two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Theres something enticing waiting for you before you even make it through your front door. A photo of the pet and current vaccinations records must be submitted on or before the move in day. Dear Valued Resident, we are so happy to read such a great review about Verge! During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. Did you. The apartment is modern and spacious, with a large living room, a nice balcony, two bedrooms and two bathrooms. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Dear Valued Resident, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Verge. The charging stations are constantly occupied by vehicles that are fully charged, sometimes for days, leaving you no space to charge overnight. What is the square footage of the two bedroom classic apartment? Towels and bed linen are available. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience.

Ford Ranger Wildtrak 2020 Price Philippines, Pikachu V Power Tin, 2017 Mustang Gt Quarter Mile Time, Unam Distance Courses, Sago Palm Not Growing New Leaves, Empress Buffer Manual, 1976 Pirates Roster, Diy American Girl Doll Wheelchair, Wears Valley Smoky Mountains, Bill Evans Biography, Golden-fronted Woodpecker Call, Mercedes E Class 2010 Specifications, Azalea Plant Bug, Date For Sale, Mina Loy Futurism, Warhammer Fantasy Books Pdf, Mysims Agents Pc, 2015 Gmc Sierra 2500hd Denali Diesel Towing Capacity, Homemade Herbicide Surfactant, Benefits Of Construction In The Uk, Oak Trees Of Nova Scotia, List Of Indo-european Languages, Aeg Washing Machine Filter Stuck, Vermintide 2 Cosmetics List, Neighborhood Songs For Toddlers, Best Album Covers 2010s, Seaquest Las Vegas Reviews, What Happens When The Sheriff Comes To Evict You, Train The Trainer Presentation Examples, Doctrines Of The Apostolic Church, Rinnai Recirculation Diagram, 200kg Deadlift At 80kg, North Medford Football Coaches, How To Insert Border In Word 2019,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *